Wedding?

June 28, 2011 at 6:38 pm (Intro, life, wedding) (, , , )

Hey y’all.  I love posting on weddingbee.com, and I am definitely a lurker over there, but lately it hasn’t let me post.  😦  This is hard because there is such a sense of masquerade, well, rather anonymity.  I can be me but don’t know anybody over there in real life.  I’ve linked to this blog in my facebook (once!) and would love to have friends or family follow, but I konw nobody does yet, and I know it’s my fault because I don’t promote it.  I’m not sure if I am ready for all of this of me to be out there for everybody.  Hmmm….

Anyways, I saw absolutely all of that to say that I never recapped our wedding.  Hubs and I had a wonderful wedded day and I wanted to recap some of the day for the blog-o-sphere. So let them commence!

We were wed on December 19, 2009 in Scotts Valley, CA at New Hope Church.  Our rehearsal was on the Thursday preceding and our dinner was held at Cafe Carlos (which was amazing!).  I had two  ladies stand up with me and Hubs had 4 groomsmen. I originally had 2 maids-of-honor and 2 bridesmaids, but drama ensued.  ugh. How about some pictures?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. Maggie said,

    I would love to see some wedding photos! The teaser you posted looked very pretty. It’s been 3 1/2 years since we got married and I still love looking at wedding stuff.

Leave a Reply

