Entered a contest…

October 25, 2011 at 12:29 pm (Intro)

We’ve gotten permission to start trying for a family when we want, and so I’ve thought that perhaps we can start preparing for that. There are a few blogs that I like to read, including theomgmom.com and butterfingers for breakfast. Also, I hang out on hellobee.com One site that I’ve found lately is called pregnantchicken.com, and let me tell you, it’s hilarious and informative. All of those questions about can I do this or do that are answered with links to where the information was found. Also, she hosts the occasional contest.
Check out today’s contest; it’s pretty cool! http://www.pregnantchicken.com/pregnant-chicken-blog/2011/10/24/pedia-bear-giveaway.html

Leave a Reply

